Blogia
rasela

Hack Generator MMX Hill Dash 2 - Race Offroad Info Offroad PVP Racing Tracks

MMX Hill Dash 2 - Race Offroad hack generator

 

 

In-App: Supercar Offer; version: 5.00.11417; size: 305240064; Average ratings: 4,6 of 5; Italian; published Date: 2018-04-23; Notice: This game is very addicting and i’ve had a lot of fun playing it for the past week or so! One problem i’m running into involving the game is that Canyon 6 is incredibly hard to beat (for me at least) especially in time to get the car you need for Canyon 10. I’ve come super close to the goal time but missed it by two seconds. Now I can’t even finish and i’m becoming frustrated. At this point i’m feeling like it’s nearly impossible for me to finish in under a minute twenty-six. With that being said, this is the only problem I’ve run into thus far! Otherwise the game is very fun and enjoyable, highly recommend!

 

0 comentarios