Blogia
rasela

(to xbox) full hack free bluestacks Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen device iphone author ELEX Wireless in-app Stamina pack

Family genre Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen cheats

 

 

User rating - 4,5 of 5 Stars; Review - I play this game a little everyday. I have not seen a super rare item in the area where you are subject to whatever comes up until I spent a little money. I played for a little over a month and I never got anything super rare until I spent a little money? Hmm questionable it makes all the really gorgeous items out of reach cause the only way to get them is to spend money when you get a chance to earn other super rare items during events it is impossible to do so without spending some real money. You. Can almost get a full suit if you play start to finish but not even get a piece or two of the other unless you forgo some of the other suit. Otherwise the game is awesome I play it everyday still love it but wish they made it more possible to get super rare items; 3.4.3; 1. Optimized resource loading; size - 137,5 mb; ELEX Wireless; Device - apple ipod.

0 comentarios